If Change is Going to Happen, WE NEED YOU

 
IMG_3522.jpg

This November, we have important decisions to make.

So much is at stake for the future of our state—and it’s possible Illinois’s path to a better economy could be interrupted.

Here’s how you can be a part of the fight to save our home.

Where can I sign up to volunteer for the Bruce Rauner for Governor campaign?

It’s easy to sign up on www.brucerauner.com, but you are welcome to directly contact one of the Field Offices in your community (listed below).  Also you can contact Women for Rauner coordinator, Lori Montana, at 312-755-3518 to find out what activities are planned in your area.

Can I volunteer near my home?

You are encouraged to volunteer in your own community, to reach out to your friends and acquaintances with the message that this election is critical for Illinois future and why you support Bruce Rauner.  However, if you work downtown or in another area, we are sharing those locations as well. At each office you will be able to make call and pick up literature or signs to bring to your neighborhood!

What kinds of things do you need volunteers to do?

The campaign is grateful for ALL volunteer time and activity, but committing to go door to door with literature, making phone calls to encourage friends/neighbors  to vote for Bruce Rauner or putting a sign on your lawn or in your window are all very helpful! WE know you are busy, but an hour or two is still very valuable! At home, please consider using your social media accounts to share your support for Bruce Rauner, or share articles of interest to you and  your friends. The campaign and Women Working for Change (WW4C) are both active on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Where can I get yard sign?

All of the Field Offices listed below have a supply of signs, literature and bumper stickers.


Arlington Heights

174 S Arlington Heights Rd.

Jon Magnusson

8476482440

jmagnusson@brucerauner.com

Chicago

35 E Wacker Dr., Suite 400

Julian Aguilar

7085454343

Jaguilar@brucerauner.com

Deerfield

675 Deerfield Rd

Dan Achtel

7735584413

dachtel@brucerauner.com

Des Plaines

1471 Ellinwood Ave

Larry Alcaraz

847809500

Lalcaraz@brucerauner.com


Downers Grove

1001 Curtiss St

Amber Loveshe

7088293086

aloveshe@brucerauner.com

Geneva

1797 West State St

Jake Hobson

6307970607

jhobson@brucerauner.com

Grayslake

148 Center St, Suites 1 &3

Chris Linares

8472071719

clinares@brucerauner.com


Lisle

3060 Ogden Ave, Suite 100

Marcus Towns

6305208023

mtowns@brucerauner.com

Oak Lawn

5164 95th St,

Jim Talbot

7086919917

Jtalbot@brucerauner.com

Orland Park

9159 W 151st St

Anthony Sisk

7082270524

asisk@brucerauner.com

Palatine

765 N. Quentin Rd

Nick Heeren

2242460123

Nheeren@brucerauner.com

Schaumburg

808 E Nerge Rd

Mike Delazzer

6302976667

mdelazzer@brucerauner.com


Vernon Hills

204 N Route 45 Hwy

Robert Price

2244065356

rprice@brucerauner.com


Wilmette

335 Ridge Rd Suite E

Gaby Gonzalez

7085606647

ggonzalez@brucerauner.com






 

 
 
 
Jennifer Maine